74 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Adamu Yunusa Ugya
Biological Sciences Department, Bayero University Kano
Kano, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Aida Sahmurova
Department of Biology, İstanbul Okan University
Istanbul, Tuzla, Turkey
Editorial Member
Avinash Chandra
Department of Chemical Engineering, Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology
Patiala, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Bruno Mena Cadorin
Department of Chemistry, WIER Technology
Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Editorial Member
Bulent Icgen
Department of Environmental Engineering, Middle East Technical University
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Christophe Calvayrac
Laboratory BAE-LBBM USR 3579 UPMC-CNRS, University of Perpignan Via Domitia
Perpignan, Région Occitanie, France
Editorial Member
Diannan Huang
School of Municipal and Environmental Engineering, Shenyang Jianzhu University
Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Dr Santosh Kadapure
Department of Chemical Engineering, KLE Dr MSS College of Engineering and Technology, Belgaum
Belgaum, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Elzbieta Lodyga-Chruscinska
Faculty of Biotechnology and Food Sciences, Lodz University of Technology
Lodz, Poland
Editorial Member
Endalkachew Sahle-Demessie
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Editorial Member
Fanjuan Meng
College of Life Science, Northeast Forestry University
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Editorial Member
Fei Dai
Pancopia, Inc.
Hampton, Virginia, USA
Editorial Member
Francisco de Assis Silva Mota
Department of Production Engineering, Universidade federal do piauí
Teresina, Piaui, Brazil
Editorial Member
Fuguo Qiu
Department of Municipal Engineering, Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Gurumoorthy Paramasivam
Department of Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology, Arulmigu Meenakshi Amman College of Engineering
Kanchipuram, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Hayat Abdulla Yusuf
Chemical Engineering Department, University of Bahrain
Isa Town, Bahrain
Editorial Member
Hua Qiao
College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Chongqing University of Science and Technology
Chongqing, China
Editorial Member
Karthikeyan Elumalai
Department of Medicinal Chemistry, the Oxford College of Pharmacy
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Department of Pure and Industrial Chemistry, Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Awka, Anambra state, Nigeria
Editorial Member
M. Arulmozhi
Department of Petrochemical Technology, Anna University
Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Manivasagan Rajasimman
Department of Chemical Engineering, Annamalai University
Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Maria Do Socorro Ferreira Santos
Department of Production Engineering, Technology Center, Federal University of Piauí
Teresina, Piauí, Brazil
Editorial Member
Muhammad Din
Department of Botany, University of Balochistan
Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Mustafa Turkmen
Department of Biology, Giresun University
Giresun, Turkey
Editorial Member
Patricia Stathatou
Center for Bits and Atoms, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA
Editorial Member
Rekha Kini
Department of Physiology, Kasturba Medical College, Manipal Academy of Higher Education
Mangalore, Karnntaka, India
Editorial Member
Saejoong Oh
Department of Environmental and Chmical Engineering, Sun Moon University
Cheonan, Chung Nam, South Korea
Editorial Member
Department of Agriculture Microbiology, National Research Centre
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Sakineh Lotfinasabasl
Department of Desert Research, Research Institute of Forest and Rangelands
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Salam A. Mohammed
Department of Chemical and Petrochemical Engineering, University of Nizwa
Nizwa, Al Dakhliya, Oman
Editorial Member
Tanjina Nur
Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology, University of Technology
Kellyville, New South Wales, Australia
Editorial Member
Thi-Huong Pham
School Urban and Environmental Engineering, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology
Ulsan, Unist-Gil, South Korea
Editorial Member
Upendra Prasad Tripathy
Pulp and Paper Research Institute
Rayagada, Odisha, India
Editorial Member
Varunkumar Bhattaram
Department of Animal Science, University of Connecticut
West Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Vijay Gupta
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of Alabama in Huntsville
Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Editorial Member
Zaira Chowdhury
Nanotechnology and Catalysis Research Center, University Of Malaya
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Zuhaida Mohd Zaki
Faculty of Civil Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA
Kepala Batas, Penang, Malaysia
Browse journals by subject